Now That’s History!

A 20 part series for Sky One.

A 20 part series for Sky One exploring the

landmarks, life-changing events, tragedies, breakthroughs and characters

who dominated the news between 1982 and 2001, through the use of a unique graphical display of archive footage with compelling narrative from a range of celebrity contributors; Boy George, Miranda Richardson, Robert Lindsay, Meera Syal, Jazzy B, Juliet Stevenson, Timothy Spall, Tamsin Greig, Paul McGann and Alison Steadman.

Sky One

Bigger Pictures